TIME TABLE FOR FRESH POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS BIOMETRIC IDENTIFICATION CARD DATA CAPTURE 2018/2019 SESSION

UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND MEDIA SERVICES DIRECTORATE

MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM (MIS) UNIT

TIME TABLE FOR FRESH POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS BIOMETRIC IDENTIFICATION CARD DATA CAPTURE 2018/2019 SESSION

This is to inform all fresh postgraduate students on the above. Kindly make yourself available on the specified date and venue is Management Information System (MIS) Building.

The table below shows the schedule of time for data capture of students on Faculty basis.

TIME TABLE

Faculty

Date

Venue

Agriculture

Wed 14/8/2019

MIS

Renewable Natural Resources

Thu 15/8/2019

MIS

Veterinary Medicine

Fri 16/8/2019

MIS

Arts

Mon 19/8/2019

MIS

Basic Medical Sciences

Tue 20/8/2019

MIS

Clinical Sciences

Wed 21/8/2019

MIS

Dentistry

Thu 22/8/2019

MIS

Public Health

Fri 23/8/2019

MIS

Pharmacy

Mon 26/8/2019

MIS

Environmental Design and Management

Tue 27/8/2019

MIS

Education

Wed 28/8/2019

MIS

Economics

Thu 29/8/2019

MIS

Law

Fri 30/8/2019

MIS

The Social Sciences

Mon 2/9/2019

MIS

Science

Tue 3/9/2019

MIS

Technology

Wed/4/9/2019

MIS

Institute of Education

Thu 5/9/2019

MIS

Institute for Peace and Strategic Studies

Thu 5/9/2019

MIS

Institute of African Studies

Thu 5/9/2019

MIS

Institute of Child Health

Thu 5/9/2019

MIS

Institute of Education

Thu 5/9/2019

MIS

School of Business

Thu 5/9/2019

MIS

Africa Regional Centre for Information Science

Fri 6/9/2019

MIS

Centre for Child and Adolescent Mental Health

Fri 6/9/2019

MIS

Centre for Educational Media Resource Studies

Fri 6/9/2019

MIS

Centre For Entrepreneurship And Innovation

Fri 6/9/2019

MIS

Centre for Petroleum, Energy Economics and Law

Fri 6/9/2019

MIS

Centre For Sustainable Development

Fri 6/9/2019

MIS

Thank you.

MIS

Click to Share

Wildcard SSL